701-483-7665 (POOL)

Events

First Night of Pool League

KMDC
Tuesday October 2 2018 7:30 PM

This will be the first night of play for KMDC pool players

1st night of pool league New Salem

New Salem
Tuesday October 2 2018 7:30 PM

First night of pool league for anyone playing in the New Salem pool league.

NDA Regional Tournment Day 1 -- Dickinson ND

Ramada -- Dickinson
Friday October 5 2018 8:00 AM

NDA Regional Tournament Day 2 -- Dickinson ND

Ramada -- Dickinson
Saturday October 6 2018 8:00 AM

NDA Regional Tournament Day 3 -- Dickinson

Ramada -- Dickinson
Sunday October 7 2018 8:00 AM

Befield Pool League sign ups due

Badlands Music Office
Friday October 12 2018 12:00 PM

Anyone signing up for pool league in befield needs to hand in sign up sheets. 

Deadline to sign up Jr/ Adult Dart tournament

Badlands Music Office
Friday October 19 2018 12:00 AM

Anyone wanting to play in the Jr. Adult dart tournment this will be the last day for entries. 

4th Annual Jr/ Adult Dart Tournament

Ramada -- Dickinson
Saturday October 27 2018 10:00 AM

KMDC Dart Midseason

Grassy Butte
Saturday December 1 2018 12:00 PM

State Singles Pool Sign up deadline

Badlands Music Office
Friday December 21 2018 12:00 PM

Start State Singles Pool -- Dickinson

Ramada -- Dickinson
Thursday January 3 2019 2:30 PM

State Singles Doubles Triples Darts Sign Up Due

Badlands Music Office
Friday January 4 2019 12:00 PM

State Singles Darts Starts -- Minot

Clarion Hotel -- Minot
Friday January 18 2019 12:00 PM

Deadline NDA Vegas Darts

Badlands Music Office
Thursday January 31 2019 12:00 PM

Deadline for State Team Pool -- Bismarck

Badlands Music Office
Friday February 1 2019 12:00 PM

Start State Team Pool -- Bismarck

Ramkota Hotel
Thursday February 14 2019 3:30 PM

New Salem, Glen Ullin , Almont Pool League End of Season

Muddy Creek Bar
Saturday February 23 2019 12:00 PM

Deadline to sign up for team darts

Badlands Music Office
Friday March 1 2019 12:00 PM

KMDC End of Season Pool Tournament

Dunn Center
Saturday March 2 2019 12:00 PM

Day 1 State Team Darts

Ramkota Hotel
Thursday March 14 2019 7:00 PM

Day 1 of Thursday Pool end of season

Ramada -- Dickinson
Friday March 22 2019 5:00 PM

KMDC End of Season Dart Tournament

Manning Bar
Saturday March 23 2019 12:00 PM

Thursday Darts End of the Year Bud Light & Busch Light

Various Bars
Thursday March 28 2019 6:00 PM

End of Season Thursday Budweiser

Various Bars
Thursday April 4 2019 6:00 PM

End of Season Monday Pool Tournament

Various Bars
Saturday April 6 2019 12:00 PM

End of the Season Tuesday

Various Bars
Tuesday April 9 2019 6:00 PM

NDA Vegas Darts April 11th- April 17th

West Gate Las Vegas
Thursday April 11 2019 8:00 AM